So little time

7 Mar

 

Do you know the feeling of just having no time for your eating disorder right now? It takes up so much time…

 

So it is like you have an inner agreement. You gonna do your best right now, eat enough to function properly, stop doing all the mess you usually do… but once this time is over, you can go back. Sometimes this works for me. Right now it works. There are many exams. So much to do, to learn. I have to be able to concentrate. So I do my best and act like not having and ED.

 

Sometimes, some situation, it just doesn’t work. Sometimes, the more work to do, the worse it gets! Self sabotaging yourself…

 

Sometimes it’s the first, sometimes it’s the second. And who knows what’s gonna be afterwards…


2 Responses to “So little time”

  1. Scarlett March 8, 2012 at 1:55 am #

    Mostly I just know the feeling of not having time for anything else because of the ED. Doesn’t matter if it’s finals or a holiday–I know where most of my day is going.

    • devigoesusa March 8, 2012 at 8:48 am #

      That’s it… I just don’t quite understand why sometimes, I just push the ED aside, and sometimes, it pushes me aside…

Leave a Reply

